Local Governing Committee

As part of Penk Valley Academy Trust, Penkridge Middle School is accountable to the Board of Trustees and its committees.
You can find out more about the governance of Penk Valley Academy trust on the trust website 

The trustees have delegated certain matters of governance to a Local Governing Committee in each of its schools.
At Penkridge Middle School we have a joint committee with Wolgarston High School.

 Below you can find information about the committee.

Local Governing Committee

Barbara Sandland (Chair of Committee)

Richard Cole (Staff)
Peter Davenport (Trustee)
Jo Fairclough (Headteacher – Wolgarston High School)
Natalie Frost (Headteacher – Penkridge Middle School)
Mark Graham
Lesley Hill
Kevin Maycock
Dawn Tuck
Kate Weston (Staff)
Debbie Wynn-Jones

Terms of Reference 

If you are interested in joining the Local Governing Committee
then please contact the clerk Lisa Blakeway via office@penkridge.staffs.sch.uk