Term Dates

Please use the link below to access the Schools and Colleges Term Dates pages on the Staffordshire County Council web site.

School Holidays & Term Dates

* Please be aware that schools have different training and inset dates. If you have any doubts about dates, it is advisable to contact our school directly. (Please use the ‘Contact Us’ page link on the navigation bar for more details

 

Inset Days 2016-2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 7 April

Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 16 April

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Tuesday 25 July

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January