Term Dates

Please use the link below to access the Schools and Colleges Term Dates pages on the Staffordshire County Council web site.

School Holidays & Term Dates

* Please be aware that schools have different training and inset dates. If you have any doubts about dates, it is advisable to contact our school directly. (Please use the ‘Contact Us’ page link on the navigation bar for more details

 

Inset Days 2017-2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Thursday 12th April 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16th April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August